Suit Up

As many of you know, Captain America: Civil War is coming up.

To express my excitement and properly demonstrate my allegiance, and to celebrate my eighteenth birthday yesterday, I give you my second ever cosplay post.

Suit up, everybody.

 

Now, the cosplay (#teamironman) –

IMAG0175

IMAG0178

IMAG0182

IMAG0186.jpg

IMAG0183

There are still some touch ups to be done, but I am fairly satisfied with the results.

Fingerless_Iron_Man_Glove

I recently got a new three piece black church suit, which will really help this cosplay out. I just need to get the “wings” on the watch piece sorted and figure out fake facial hair and sunglasses. How hard could that be?

Check out the tutorial and files I based my project off of here – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-i6IAw8ndK4&list=PL8UHt3kV7jWMM2JFZjGgkxXG5FdgVzyHY

However, with regard to the glove in particular, this coming week I will be attempting to add electronics. Until the next update, and may the best Avenger win!

Leave a Reply

