#Hallelujah

Today’s post is relatively brief, but I think you’ll like it.

Anyone want to know what I look like? Check out this video I helped record for the Mormon Church’s #hallelujah  campaign. If you’ve paid attention to what I like, there is the slightest indication of which is me. You’ll have to be looking closely to catch it, it’s only there for a brief moment and I didn’t want to draw attention away from Nadia, the lead singer, but it did get put in. I barely caught it, so look closely. 😉

I’m so glad I had the chance to work with Nadia. Please subscribe to her channel! If you do, there might be an opportunity that I’ll be able to work with her again at some point!

Leave a Reply

