Stats

addtext_com_MjEzOTU2MzM1Mzk1

So apparently my record number of viewings in one day is 31. (Score.)

Apparently my total number of viewings is 38. (Also score. I think.)

 

Apparently only 10 views were visitors.

That means I read my own gosh dang blog like 28 fricking times.

Sadness.

 

Anyways I got on here to share something profound but I totally have no idea what it was. Sorry.

I don’t know how anyone will ever take any of my writing or my goal to actually get a season of Doctor Who written by yours truly aired by BBC seriously with this kind of crap between posts. Maybe I’ll get really lucky.

Anyways.

Thanks for reading, all 10 of you! You’re wonderful and amazing.

Maybe share?

Leave a Reply

