I wish I was better at coming up with titles

Basically this is a rushed post at two A.M. after registering for college classes to say I am about to receive a great honour from one of my favorite bloggers, and this is my rushed attempt at thanking him and sort of tidying up for anyone he sends my way.

So… Yeah. This is my little corner of the web. It’s not much but I’ve got a few half decent models on here, and some not bad stories as well, so take a look around, leave a comment, a suggestion, some criticism or encouragement. Don’t be shy.

More stuff is coming. A lot of it. Sorry, it’ll be huge when (read: if) I get it on here.

Mikaelovich out.

 

***UPDATE***

The tribute is here – https://eternalhunt.wordpress.com/2015/11/04/the-warrior-king-reloaded-one-last-look/

And the link he posted to my blog is obviously outdated. I shall contact him and suggest that he update it if he so pleases.

4 thoughts on “I wish I was better at coming up with titles

    1. Wow well maybe i should post things under similar titles in the future… Although, with college fast approaching, my models are about to be relegated to a shelf for some time. Thank you for the interest!

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Wow well maybe i should post things under similar titles in the future… Although, with college fast approaching, my models are about to be relegated to a shelf for some time. Thank you for the interest!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

